Current Board
Michael D. McClellan – President
TBD – Vice President
Chad Linville – Treasurer
Samuel Wilder – Secretary
Shane Pruitt
Carolyn Saal*
Katie Davis

Shawnee Brittan
Joanna M. Champlin
Katy Gustafson

Former Board Members
Ian Clarke
Michael Coffman
Rochelle Converse
Maggie Dixon*
Harry Kocurek*
Donna Mackie
Harvey Mackie*
Keith Parker*
Dave Schell
Melauna Wescott
John Q. Wilson
Sara Metheny
*Past President



Information about auditions goes here.  This will help direct prospective actors to upcoming auditions.

Volunteer Opportunities

This is where we can list information regarding volunteer opportunities with OKCTC.